Contact US | Enter your message below
  Enter your message below
Subject: *
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Message:
  An * indicates a required field


Key Contacts

Distributor Management Team

Jen Hopkins
Global Manager - Distributors
Jennifer.Hopkins@randox.com

Carrie-Ann  Gibson
Deputy Global Manager - Distributors
Carrieann.Gibson@randox.com

John Orr
Global Business Manager
John.Orr@randox.com

Elaine Torrens
Legal Contracts Manager
Elaine.Torrens@randox.com

Jonathon Reid
Business Development Manager - Sub Saharan, Africa
Jonathon.Reid@randox.com

Nicole Mc Keown
Business Development Executive
Nicole.McKeown@randox.com

Clare Childs
Business Manager - Latin America
Clare.Childs@randox.com

Lisa ONeill
Business Development Executive - South East Asia
Lisa.ONeill@randox.com

Philip Simpson
Business Development Executive - Middle East & Africa
Philip.Simpson@randox.com

David Adamson
Business Development Executive - RX Series
David.Adamson@randox.com

Gemma Stewart
Business Development Analyst
Gemma.Stewart@randox.com

David Foster
Business Development Executive - South Africa
David.Foster@randox.com

Life Sciences
David Ferguson
Global Life Science / Randox Food Diagnostic Sales Manager
David.Ferguson@randox.com


Biochip Array Technology
Rick Bell
Global Manager - Biochip Array Technology
Richard.Bell@randox.com

evidencesupport@randox.com
investigatorsupport@randox.com
Evidence Technical Support - +44 (0) 28 9445 1029
Evidence Technical Support (Out of Hours) - +44 (0) 77 6594 5097

RX Support
rxsupport@randox.com
RX Technical Support - +44 (0) 28 9445 1070

Drug Residue Specialist
Aaron Tohill
Aaron.Tohill@randox.com


Order Entry
Order.Entry@randox.com

Marketing
Marketing@randox.com

Technical Support

technical.support@randox.com
Technical Support - +44 (0) 28 9445 1070

Could not connect.